Contact us

For questions or appointments please contact us at the following telephone number: +49 371 432000

Additionally to that, you can also use our contact form.

Team

Henrik Mesch

Tax consultant

more...

Doreen Mesch

Tax consultant and MBA

more...

Michaela Fritzsche

Tel: + 49 371-43 200-52

Mail:
fritzsche@mesch-consulting.de

Heike Ziegler

Tel: + 49 371-43 200-20

Mail:
ziegler@mesch-consulting.de

Anett Willutzki

Tel: + 49 371-43 200-70

Mail:
willutzki@mesch-consulting.de

Constanze Wolf

Tel: + 49 371-43 200-51

Mail:
wolf@mesch-consulting.de

Jens Stallinger

Tel: + 49 371-43 200-71

Mail:
stallinger@mesch-consulting.de

Dagmar Härtig

secretariat

Tel: + 49 371-43 200-0

Mail:
kanzlei@mesch-consulting.de

Sandra Hentschel

Tel: + 49 371-43 200-50

Mail:
hentschel@mesch-consulting.de

Manja Arnold

Tel: + 49 371-43 200-??

Mail:
arnold@mesch-consulting.de

Katja Harnisch

Tel: + 49 371-43 200-16

Mail:
harnisch@mesch-consulting.de

Gisela Schiffer

Tel: + 49 371-43 200-22

Mail:
schiffer@mesch-consulting.de

Berit Günter

Tel: + 49 371-43 200-55

Mail:
guenther@mesch-consulting.de

Birgit Slanina

Tel: + 49 371-43 2000

Mail:
kanzlei@mesch-consulting.de